	GP Parsik Sahakari Bank Ltd., Head Office and Branch Timing				
Weekly O Working					
Working	Days		New Timing (w.e.f. 23.04.2021) Thursday		
Sr.No	Cluster		First Session		
31.140	Cluster	Branch	From	То	
4		Delenen	A.M.	P.M.	
1	1	Belapur	10.00am	2.00pm	
2	1	Koperkhairane	10.00am	2.00pm	
3	1	Nerul Nagar	10.00am	2.00pm	
4	1	APMC. Market	10.00am	2.00pm	
5	1	Airoli Sec.1	10.00am	2.00pm	
6	1	K. K. Sec.17	10.00am	2.00pm	
7	1	Sanpada	10.00am	2.00pm	
8	1	Airoli Sec - 5	10.00am	2.00pm	
9	1	Nerul Phase - II	10.00am	2.00pm	
10	1	Vadakhal -Pen	10.00am	2.00pm	
11	1	Uran	10.00am	2.00pm	
12	1	Panvel	10.00am	2.00pm	
13	1	Kamothe	10.00am	2.00pm	
14	1	Kharghar	10.00am	2.00pm	
15	1	Ghansoli	10.00am	2.00pm	
16	1	Turbhe	10.00am	2.00pm	
17	1	Karave	10.00am	2.00pm	
18	1	Ulwe	10.00am	2.00pm	
19	1	Vashi	10.00am	2.00pm	
20	1	Kalamboli	10.00am	2.00pm	
21	1	Nere	10.00am	2.00pm	
22	1	Alibag	10.00am	2.00pm	
23	1	Khopoli	10.00am	2.00pm	
24	1	Mahape	10.00am	2.00pm	
24	1	New Panvel	10.00am	2.00pm	
25	1	PEN	10.00am	2.00pm	
-	1				
27	1	Digha	10.00am	2.00pm	

GP Parsik Sahakari Bank Ltd.,					
	Head Office and Branch Timing				
Weekly O					
Working	Days :-	1			
			New Timing (w.e.f. 23.04.2021) Thursday		
Sr.No	Cluster	Branch	First Session		
01.110			From	То	
	-	14.1	A.M.	P.M.	
28	2	Kalwa	10.00am	2.00pm	
29	2	Majiwade	10.00am	2.00pm	
30	2	Kharkarali	10.00am	2.00pm	
31	2	Louiswadi	10.00am	2.00pm	
32	2	Kharigaon	10.00am	2.00pm	
33	2	Naupada	10.00am	2.00pm	
34	2	Parsik Nagar	10.00am	2.00pm	
35	2	Kasarvadavali	10.00am	2.00pm	
36	2	Kalbadevi	10.00am	2.00pm	
37	2	Bhayandar	10.00am	2.00pm	
38	2	Waghbil	10.00am	2.00pm	
39	2	Mulund	10.00am	2.00pm	
40	2	Vasai	10.00am	2.00pm	
41	2	Vitawa	10.00am	2.00pm	
42	2	Bhandup	10.00am	2.00pm	
43	2	Dahisar	10.00am	2.00pm	
44	2	Vartak Nagar	10.00am	2.00pm	
45	2	Malad East	10.00am	2.00pm	
46	2	Kanjurmag	10.00am	2.00pm	
47	2	Borivili	10.00am	2.00pm	
48	2	Ghatkoper	10.00am	2.00pm	
49	2	Chembur	10.00am	2.00pm	
50	2	Sakinaka	10.00am	2.00pm	
51	2	Malad West	10.00am	2.00pm	

		GP Parsik Sahakari Bar Head Office and Branch Timin		
Maralah - O	<i>u</i> .	Head Office and Branch Timin	9	
Neekly O Norking I				
Working I	Days		New Timing (w.e.f. 23.04.2021) Thursday	
a	Cluster	Branch	First Session	
Sr.No			From	То
			A.M.	P.M.
52	3	Bhiwandi	10.00am	2.00pm
53	3	Murbad	10.00am	2.00pm
54	3	Padagha	10.00am	2.00pm
55	3	Kalyan	10.00am	2.00pm
	-			
56	3	Kalher	10.00am	2.00pm
58	3	Mankoli	10.00am	2.00pm
59	3	Shahapur	10.00am	2.00pm
60	3	Badlapur	10.00am	2.00pm
61	3	Vasind	10.00am	2.00pm
62	3	Shivaji Chowk	10.00am	2.00pm
	-			
63	3	Shilgaon	10.00am	2.00pm
64	3	Saba (Diva)	10.00am	2.00pm
65	3	Navade	10.00am	2.00pm
66	3	Dombivali	10.00am	2.00pm
67	3	Karjat	10.00am	2.00pm
68	3	Kon	10.00am	2.00pm
69	3	Ambarnath	10.00am	2.00pm
	-			
70	3	Nilje	10.00am	2.00pm
71	3	Kalyan(East)	10.00am	2.00pm
73	3	Taloja	10.00am	2.00pm
74	3	Kharbav	10.00am	2.00pm
75	4	Pune	10.30am	2.00pm
76	4	Head Office (ICH)	10.30am	2.00pm
77	4	Korochi	10.30am	2.00pm
78	4	Margao	10.00am	2.00pm
79	4	Mapusa	10.00am	2.00pm
80	4	Kolhapur Dhawani Bath	10.30am	2.00pm
81 82	4	Bhawani Peth	10.30am	2.00pm
82 83	4	Talegaon Chakan	10.30am 10.30am	2.00pm 2.00pm
84	4	Pimpri	10.30am	2.00pm
85	4	Sangli	10.30am	2.00pm
86	4	Lokmat Square, Nagpur	10.30am	2.00pm
87	4	Dharam Peth, Nagpur	10.30am	2.00pm
88	4	Nipani Branch	10.30am	2.00pm
89	4	Belgavi Branch	10.30am	2.00pm
90	4	Shahuputla	10.30am	2.00pm

GP Parsik Sahakari Bank Ltd.,				
		Head Office and Branch Timing		
Weekly O	ff :-			
Working	Days :-			
			New Timing (w.e.f. 23.04.2021) Thursday	
Sr.No	Cluster	Branch	First Session	
			From	То
			A.M.	P.M.
91	4	Jaisingpur	10.30am	2.00pm